A special thank you to all of our below officials, without the support of you all, the club would not be able to run.

Club President

  • C. Chambers

Vice Presidents

  • W. Amos
  • R. Chambers
  • R. Church
  • T. Daley
  • M. Roberts
  • G. Terry

Life Members

  • L. C. Chambers
  • P. Harries
  • S. Thornton
  • M. Mitchell


The Club, registered with HMRC as a Community Amateur Sports Club, is run within a constitution by committee. The following officers of the club have responsibility as shown below:

Chris CraceChairman
Carl WrightCaptain
Gordan TorranceHonorary Secretary
Colin BockingHonorary Treasurer
Lauren EllmersFixture Secretary